Team

Simon Kardum, General Manager
M: +386 30 310 101 E: simon.kardum@kinosiska.si

Mitja Bravhar, Assistant Manager for Management and Finance, Theatre and Dance Programme Manager
M: +386 30 310 102 E: mitja.bravhar@kinosiska.si

Matjaž Manček, Assistant Manager for Music, Music Programme Manager, MENT: ManageMENT & Booking
M:+386 30 310 103 E: matjaz.mancek@kinosiska.si

Piera Ravnikar, M.A., Visual, Audiovisual and Intermedia Arts Programme Manager and DobraVaga Gallery Manager
M: +386 30 310 104 E: piera.ravnikar@kinosiska.si

Andreja Bolčina, Production Manager
M: +386 30 310 109 E: andreja.bolcina@kinosiska.si

Rok Avbar, Head of Public Relations
M: +386 30 310 105 E: rok.avbar@kinosiska.si

Matej Bobič, Technical Manager
M: +386 41 753 344 E: matej.bobic@kinosiska.si

Darinka Jurečič, Administrative Assistant VI
M: +386 30 310 100 E: darinka.jurecic@kinosiska.si

Jaka Mihelič, M.A., Head of Maintenance V
M: +386 30 310 107 E: jaka.mihelic@kinosiska.si

Tanja Skale, Head of Culture and Art Education
E: tanja.skale@kinosiska.si

Daniel Sheppard, Digital Guru
E: daniel.sheppard@kinosiska.si

Žiga Artnak, Graphic Design
E: ziga.artnak@kinosiska.si

Infopoint
Urška Črnič, M.A., Infopoint Manager
T: +386 1 500 30 00 E: recepcija@kinosiska.si

DobraVaga | GALLERY
M: +386 30 310 106 E: info@dobravaga.si

Now playing...